Campus Work Load! =/

Summer classes!!
The Campus

I have been very busy with summer courses since early June. While being a full time student for the summer semester at my university  and also working five days out of the week, I haven’t had much time to update the blog as frequent as I’d like to. Currently I am studying for 2 state exams that are required for my degree. Even though there are only 5 weeks left for summer classes, the work load is still considerably heavy.  Without Podcast’s and Pimsleur for audio on the go, keeping up with the current languages I’m studying would be a very difficult task. More updates will be coming very shortly within a few more weeks. Btw, you can now follow me on Twitter as well.

Leave a Reply

